Coool Links
 

.

 

About My Site

 

If you wanna link my site to your pages use URL:

www.italo-disco.net

 

Banner:
insert the following code:

Visit www.italo-disco.net


My friends online:


Z
eljko
Arrow
The World Of Italo Disco Interviews
Arrow www.italo-interviews.com

Dario
Arrow
Dario.zg Disco Blog
Arrow discomusic.blog.hr
This is one special link that I invite you to visit, it has nothing to do with Italo music, but I think that you might find it interesting...

 

.

Singers & Groups


Arrow Bad Boys Blue www.badboysblue.info

Arrow C.C.Catch http://www.cccatch.de/index_ccc.html

Arrow Claudja Barry www.claudjabarry.com

Arrow Den Harrow http://www.denharrow.de

Arrow E.G.Daily http://www.egdaily.com

Arrow Fancy www.fancy-online.net

Arrow Fresh Color www.fresh-color.ch

Arrow Gina T. www.gina-t.com

Arrow Kylie Minugue www.kylie.com

Arrow Linda Jo Rizzo www.lindajorizzo.de

Arrow Linda Jo Rizzo's restaurant www.piazzalinda.de

Arrow Mike Mareen www.mikemareen.de

Arrow Patty Ryan www.patty-ryan.de

Arrow Paul Lekakis www.paullekakis.com

Arrow Righiera www.righeira.com

Arrow Sally Shapiro www.johanagebjorn.info/sally

Arrow Silent Circle hea.iki.rssi.ru/~denis/slntcrcl.html

Arrow Spagna www.ivanaspagna.com

Arrow The Twins www.the-twins.de

Arrow Thomas Anders http://www.thomas-anders.com

 

.

Italo Disco Sites


Arrow DiscoImperium www.discoimperium.com

Arrow Eurodance Hits www.eurodancehits.com

Arrow HyperSound www.hypersound.ch

Arrow I Venti d'Azzurro www.iventi.net

Arrow Pzycro Net www.italodance.8m.com

Arrow Scheul www.scheul.de

Arrow SpaceSynth www.spacesynth.net

Arrow The World Of Italo Disco Interviews www.italo-interviews.com

 

.

Italo Vinyl/CD Shops

 

 

Arrow Melody Maker Records www.melodymaker.nl

 

.

Online Radios

 

 

Arrow Radio Den Haag (Netherlands) www.radiostaddenhaag.nl

Arrow Fantasy Radio (Netherlands) . www.italo.nu

Arrow Italo Radio (Netherlands) www.italoradio.com

Arrow MNestor Says: SloveniaLive! (Slovenia) www.slovenijanet.com:8000

Arrow Radio Internetnetowe (Poland) www.polskastacja.pl/index.php?details=18

Arrow Club 037 club037.extrablog.net

Arrow Discotheque 80's (Russia) www.101.ru/?an=channel&channel=1

Arrow IDN (Italian Dance Network) (Italy) www.italiandancenetwork.com

 

.

Labels


Arrow Benvenuto Edizioni www.benvenutoedizioni.com
Another label owned by Roby Benvenuto (remember Gringo?)

Arrow DWA Records www.dwarecords.it
Label from Italy - Alexia, Savage, Double You

Arrow Saifam www.saifam.com/artists.html
Italo Disco label - Ken Laszlo, Radiorama

Arrow TIME Records www.timerec.it
Famous Italian Italo Disco label

Arrow ZYX www.zyx.de
I don't have to say much - everybody knows about it, but they have nothing on the site!